Hanyang University defeated Jeju Halla University and won 2 consecutive victories in the Spring College Football Federation

Hanyang University recorded two consecutive victories in the Spring College Football Tournament.

Hanyang University, led by head coach Jeong Jae-kwon, won 4-2 in Group 3 match of the 59th Spring College Football League match against Jeju Halla University at Sanyang Sports Park 5 Stadium located in Tongyeong, Gyeongsangnam-do on the 12th. Hanyang University, which defeated Jeju International University 2-1 in the first match of the group stage on the 10th, sprinted for two consecutive victories. Hanyang University will play the last game of the group stage against Gangseo University on the 14th.

Hanyang University, which took the lead with midfielder Park Seok-ha’s first goal in the 9th minute of the first half, widened the score with a penalty kick (PK) in the 13th minute of the first half. Han Dong-min collapsed in the penalty box during a duel with the opponent’s defense and got a PK, and striker Seo Ho-seong succeeded in scoring. Seo Ho-seong scored an additional goal in the 5th minute of the second half. In the 30th minute of the second half, midfielder Yujun Yang scored a key goal for Hanyang University. 토토사이트

In addition, Howon University, Jeju International University, Dankook University, Calvin University, Kangdong University, Suwon University, Dongeui University, Ulsan University, Hongik University, Yongin University, Chung-Ang University, Sungkyunkwan University, Hanil Presbyterian University, Cheongju University, and Andong Science University won. Woosuk University and Chosun University, Paichai University and Seoul Digital University, Myongji University and Mokpo Science University, and Yeungnam University and Widuk University each tied.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.